Important School News

1 / 3

Term Ends 18 December 2019 at 12.30pm -

School will close at 12.30pm.

- Read More

Tel : 01795 472449 Email : tss-office@swale.at

Term Dates 2020 to 2021 (provisional)

 

Term 1

 

Term 1 starts:Tuesday 1 September 2020

Term 1 ends:  Friday 23 October 2020

Staff development days: Tuesday 1 September and Friday 23 October 2020

School holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

 

Term 2

 

Term 2 starts:Monday 2 November 2020

Term 2 ends:  Friday 18 December 2020

Staff development day: Friday 20 November 2020 (provisional)

School holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 

Term 3

 

Term 3 starts:Monday 4 January 2021

Term 3 ends:  Friday 12 February 2021

School holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

 

Term 4

 

Term 4 starts:Monday 22 February 2021

Term 4 ends:  Thursday 1 April 2021

Staff development day: Monday 22 February 2021

School holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

 

Term 5

 

Term 5 starts:Monday 19 April 2021

Term 5 ends:  Friday 28 May 2021

School holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

 

Term 6

 

Term 6 starts:Monday 7 June 2021

Term 6 ends:  Wednesday 21 July 2021

Staff development day: Friday 2 July 2021 (provisional)